Audio and Video



The internationally renowned string trio records their take on Eastern European folk and gypsy music at Eastwest Studios in Los Angeles, California.

Luanne Homzy - violin
Tommy Davy - guitar
Frank Anastasio - bass
Steve Metcalf - video
Saguaro Trio Records: Mendelssohn Piano Trio #2, 3rd movement
Alexander von Zemlinsky (1871-1942): "Maiblumen blühten überall" for soprano and string sextet

Melanie Henley Heyn, soprano
Luanne Homzy and Hanbyul Jang, violin
Matthew Cohen and Benjamin Bartelt, viola
Peter Myers and Vardan Gasparyan, cello
Performed by the Saguaro Piano Trio
with Tommy Davy, guitar
Trio Dinicu
Saguaro Piano Trio
with John Chen, Piano